Today I recieved an email...

...from a person who had found one of my family-trees on the web. He was a half cousin of my father, son of a half sister of my grandfather Tore Larsson (see an earlier entry), whom I didn't even know about.

In addition to his mother, my grandfather - he told me - had yet another half sister, who was an actress and a dancer, albeit not very well-known; Marrit Ohlsson was her name. When I read about her on the IMDB, I found out that she had a minor character (the cook in the home of the Bishop) in Fanny and Alexander which is perhaps my favourite movie. Family is fun!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Antontindra

Hello! Very interesting and professional site.

2011-05-13 @ 15:01:11
URL: http://antontindra.blogfuture.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0